Ranji Trophy, Elite, Group A: Himachal Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh at Nadaun, Jan 24-27, 2023 live Score

Himachal Pradesh 92/2 Uttar Pradesh
(26.0 Overs) RR: 3.53
Match drawn

Score Cards


A Bihari Rai731321.85
KV Jaiswal411403.50
Saurabh Kumar1003203.20
KS Sharma503006.00(1nb)
1st15P Chopra E Sen
2nd5E Sen AR Kalsi
3rd72*Amit Kumar AR Kalsi
To bat
5.MJ Dagar348017118.620
6.Gurvinder Singh38199266.630
7.N Gangta55278620339.807
8.VG Arora1679407.900
9.VK Galetiya43926*19.500
10.K Abhinay2082166.830
11.AP Vasisht28130614138.413
E Senbowled172140
P Choprabowled31300
AR Kalsinot out336040
Amit Kumarnot out356350
MJ Dagar
Gurvinder Singh
N Gangta
VG Arora
VK Galetiya
K Abhinay
AP Vasisht
Extras(b 2, lb 1, nb 1)4
Total(2 wkts; 26 ovs)92

Team Squads

Himachal Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh
Ekant Sen middle-order batter
Prashant Chopra opening batter
Ankit Kalsi
Amit Kumar
Mayank Dagar bowler
Gurvinder Singh
Nikhil Gangta batting allrounder
Vaibhav Arora bowler
Vinay Galetiya
Kanwar Abhinay bowler
Akash Vasisht allrounder
Uttar Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh
Karan Sharma allrounder
Madhav Kaushik opening batter
Rinku Singh middle-order batter
Priyam Garg top-order batter
Sameer Choudhary
Saurabh Kumar allrounder
Aryan Juyal wicketkeeper batter
Prince Yadav batting allrounder
Bihari Rai
Karthikeya Jaiswal
Dhruv Jurel wicketkeeper batter

What is it?

Ranji Trophy, Elite, Group A: Himachal Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh at Nadaun, Jan 24-27, 2023.

When is it?

Match will be played on Jan 24, 2023.

What time does it start?

Starting time of match 2023-01-24 04:00:00 GMT, 2023-01-24 09:30:00 local

In Which Ground is it Playing?

The match will be played at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Nadaun

Who will Win Ranji Trophy, Elite, Group A: Himachal Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh ?

With ten nearly equally matched groups, the importance of every game can't be understated in this tournament. Both sides are expected to emerge out packaged full-strength against each other in what claims to be a cracker of a competition. Contemplating that the 2 sides on newspaper,Uttar Pradesh are somewhat more power-packed unit whereas Himachal Pradesh possess the benefit of being a steady side. For this and another above-mentioned motives, we believe the Uttar Pradesh are far more likely to emerge victorious in what will be among the most crucial experiences for either side.

What TV channel is it on Live?

The following TV Channels have acquired the official Broadcast rights for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Check this listing to know about Where to watch CWC 2019.

  • India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports
  • South Africa Super Sports
  • Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
  • Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), Maasranga & BTV
  • Australia Fox Sports
  • U.S.A Willow Tv
  • New Zealand Sky Sports
  • Canada ATN
  • Middle East and North Afirca OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
  • Caribbean ESPN
  • Hong Kong Star Cricket, Today TV App
  • Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
  • China Fox Network Group
  • Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
  • Europe, Japan ICC's Facebook webpage
  • Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
  • Afghanistan Moby TV

Live Cricket Matches