Ranji Trophy, Elite, Group B: Tamil Nadu v Saurashtra at Chennai, Jan 24-27, 2023 live Score

Tamil Nadu 324/10 & 133/10 Saurashtra 192/10 & 206/10
(142.4 Overs) RR: 2.27(79.4 Overs) RR:2.41
Tamil Nadu won by 59 runs

Score Cards


M Siddharth2757132.62
S Ajith Ram2125462.57
B Aparajith1124203.81
P Ranjan Paul622303.83
S Sandeep Warrier3.20511.50
1st3Jay Gohil HM Desai
2nd1C Sakariya HM Desai
3rd13CS Jani HM Desai
4th1SP Jackson HM Desai
5th89AV Vasavada HM Desai
6th51RA Jadeja HM Desai
7th22DA Jadeja HM Desai
8th6SB Vyas HM Desai
9th2PN Mankad HM Desai
10th18HM Desai Y Dodiya
HM Desaibowled101205103
Jay Gohilbowled01000
C Sakariyabowled1900
CS Janibowled131820
SP Jacksonlbw1300
AV Vasavadalbw458830
RA Jadejacaught253620
DA Jadejabowled51700
SB Vyascaught21200
PN Mankadlbw2200
Y Dodiyanot out01000
Extras(b 8, lb 3)11
Total(all out; 68.2 ovs)206

Team Squads

Tamil Nadu
Tamil Nadu
Sai Sudharsan top-order batter
Narayan Jagadeesan opening batter
Baba Aparajith batting allrounder
Baba Indrajith top-order batter
Pradosh Ranjan Paul wicketkeeper
Vijay Shankar allrounder
M Shahrukh Khan batter
Ajith Ram bowler
Manimaran Siddharth bowler
Sandeep Warrier bowler
H Trilok Nag bowler
Harvik Desai wicketkeeper batter
Jay Gohil
Chirag Jani allrounder
Sheldon Jackson wicketkeeper batter
Chetan Sakariya bowler
Ravindra Jadeja allrounder
Arpit Vasavada middle-order batter
Samarth Vyas
Prerak Mankad allrounder
Dharmendrasinh Jadeja bowler
Yuvrajsinh Dodiya

What is it?

Ranji Trophy, Elite, Group B: Tamil Nadu v Saurashtra at Chennai, Jan 24-27, 2023.

When is it?

Match will be played on Jan 24, 2023.

What time does it start?

Starting time of match 2023-01-24 04:00:00 GMT, 2023-01-24 09:30:00 local

In Which Ground is it Playing?

The match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Who will Win Ranji Trophy, Elite, Group B: Tamil Nadu v Saurashtra ?

With ten nearly equally matched groups, the importance of every game can't be understated in this tournament. Both sides are expected to emerge out packaged full-strength against each other in what claims to be a cracker of a competition. Contemplating that the 2 sides on newspaper,Saurashtra are somewhat more power-packed unit whereas Tamil Nadu possess the benefit of being a steady side. For this and another above-mentioned motives, we believe the Saurashtra are far more likely to emerge victorious in what will be among the most crucial experiences for either side.

What TV channel is it on Live?

The following TV Channels have acquired the official Broadcast rights for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Check this listing to know about Where to watch CWC 2019.

  • India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports
  • South Africa Super Sports
  • Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
  • Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), Maasranga & BTV
  • Australia Fox Sports
  • U.S.A Willow Tv
  • New Zealand Sky Sports
  • Canada ATN
  • Middle East and North Afirca OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
  • Caribbean ESPN
  • Hong Kong Star Cricket, Today TV App
  • Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
  • China Fox Network Group
  • Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
  • Europe, Japan ICC's Facebook webpage
  • Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
  • Afghanistan Moby TV

Live Cricket Matches