Ranji Trophy, Plate Group Final: Bihar v Manipur at Patna, Jan 25-29, 2023 live Score

Bihar 546/10 & 335/10 Manipur 337/10 & 324/10
(124.4 Overs) RR: 4.37(94.3 Overs) RR:3.56
Bihar won by 220 runs

Score Cards


1st15RM Longjam KP Singh
2nd78KP Singh LSM Keishangbam
3rd1Basir Rahman LSM Keishangbam
4th11PP Singh LSM Keishangbam
5th140LSM Keishangbam Bikash Singh
6th2L Kishan Singha Bikash Singh
7th23S Ahmed Shah Bikash Singh
8th0Bikash Singh RR Singh
9th21RR Singh PJ Singh
10th33BS Konthoujam PJ Singh
RM Longjamlbw41310
KP Singhcaught396850
LSM Keishangbamcaught117206140
Basir Rahmanbowled1400
PP Singhbowled6910
Bikash Singhcaught wk7911063
L Kishan Singhacaught wk2900
S Ahmed Shahcaught72110
RR Singhbowled41200
PJ Singhnot out484081
BS Konthoujamcaught0200
Extras(b 10, lb 3, w 3, nb 1)17
Total(all out; 82.1 ovs)324
V Pratap Singh703104.42
Nawaz Khan2819553.39(1nb, 3w)
Ashutosh Aman2748733.22
Sachin K Singh15.126724.41
HV Singh503106.20

Team Squads

Varun Raj
Babul Kumar
Rishav Raj
Sachin Kumar bowling allrounder
Sakibul Gani
Bipin Saurabh wicketkeeper batter
Shivam Singh
Ashutosh Aman
Veer Pratap Singh
Harsh Singh
Nawaz Khan
Basir Rahman
Ronald Longjam
Langlonyamba Meitan Keishangbam
Prafullomani Singh
Kangabam Priyojit
Bikash Singh
L Kishan Singha
Pheiroijam Jotin
Ahmed Shah
Rex Rajkumar
Bishworjit Konthoujam

What is it?

Ranji Trophy, Plate Group Final: Bihar v Manipur at Patna, Jan 25-29, 2023.

When is it?

Match will be played on Jan 25, 2023.

What time does it start?

Starting time of match 2023-01-25 03:30:00 GMT, 2023-01-25 09:00:00 local

In Which Ground is it Playing?

The match will be played at Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna

Who will Win Ranji Trophy, Plate Group Final: Bihar v Manipur ?

With ten nearly equally matched groups, the importance of every game can't be understated in this tournament. Both sides are expected to emerge out packaged full-strength against each other in what claims to be a cracker of a competition. Contemplating that the 2 sides on newspaper,Manipur are somewhat more power-packed unit whereas Bihar possess the benefit of being a steady side. For this and another above-mentioned motives, we believe the Manipur are far more likely to emerge victorious in what will be among the most crucial experiences for either side.

What TV channel is it on Live?

The following TV Channels have acquired the official Broadcast rights for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Check this listing to know about Where to watch CWC 2019.

  • India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports
  • South Africa Super Sports
  • Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
  • Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), Maasranga & BTV
  • Australia Fox Sports
  • U.S.A Willow Tv
  • New Zealand Sky Sports
  • Canada ATN
  • Middle East and North Afirca OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
  • Caribbean ESPN
  • Hong Kong Star Cricket, Today TV App
  • Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
  • China Fox Network Group
  • Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
  • Europe, Japan ICC's Facebook webpage
  • Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
  • Afghanistan Moby TV

Live Cricket Matches